Admin

School Counseling

dept.

Welcome to the Wando School Counseling Department. Our program is comprehensive and designed to promote the academic, social/emotional, and career development of all students. We support students in making choices which will pave the way to success during and beyond high school.

We can be reached at 843-881-8275 or by fax at 843-881-8223.



NEW: 2017-2018 Program of Studies (Course Descriptions)

2016-2017 Program of Studies

2016-2017 Curriculum Framework

Senior Night PowerPoint Class of 2017

 

Students are assigned to their School Counselors based on last name. Please see the list below for your guidance counselor assignment:

Name/Email Assignment
 Phone Number


sherrie
Sherrie Beaver
sherrie_beaver@charleston.k12.sc.us

 Director








843-881-8190







Traysea Smith
Traysea Smith
traysea_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us

10-12th
A-B0

843-881-8189

 



Claire Gatlin
Claire Gatlin
claire_gatlin@charleston.k12.sc.us

10-12th
Br-Con

843-881-8183



Charles Hazelrigg
Charles Hazelrigg
charles_hazelrigg@charleston.k12.sc.us

10-12th
Coo-E

 

843-856-5810



carly
Carly Passante
carly_passante@charleston.k12.sc.us​​

10-12th
F-Gre

 

Ext. 23807

 

 
ariel
Ariel Heicher
ariel_heicher@charleston.k12.sc.us

10-12th
Gri-H

843-881-8191 



whitman
Mary Whitman
mary_whitman@charleston.k12.sc.us

10-12th
I-LAP





843-881-8185







 



brianna
Briana Muncey
briana_muncey@charleston.k12.sc.us

 10-12th
Lar-McG



843-849-3397 


bridget price
Bridget Price
bridget_price@charleston.k12.sc.us

10-12th 
McH-Ol

Ext. 18026

 



fronde


Fronde Stille
fronde_stille@charleston.k12.sc.us

10-12th 
Om-Rip



843-856-5809 





anna
Anna Cale
anna_cale@charleston.k12.sc.us

10th-12th
Riq-Sk





843-881-8214






boeschen
Elizabeth Boeschen
elizabeth_boeschen@charleston.k12.sc.us

10-12th
Sl-Val





843-881-8188






 


 
Laura Carroll
Laura Carroll
laura_carroll@charleston.k12.sc.us

 10-12th
 Van-Z




843-881-8186




 

  Satah Breland
Sarah Breland
sarah_breland@charleston.k12.sc.us​




9th-A-C






 




843-881-8184 







 


ruiz
Rebecca Ruiz
rebecca_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us​


9th Grade
D-Kh


 843-881-8187

 



danielle green
Danielle Green
danielle_green@charleston.k12.sc.us

9th Grade 
Ki-Rei

 943-881-8134

 


marie
Ethel Marie Slone
ethel_slone@charleston.k12.sc.us

9th
Ren-Z



843-881-8217




Amanda Daigneault, LPC -I
michelle_gossett@charleston.k12.sc.us

Mental Health Therapist
Extension 23907

Michelle Gossett
michelle_gossett@charleston.k12.sc.us

Registrar
A-LAM
Data Clerk
A-GRA


Extension 18194

Tonya Verhanovitz
tonya_verhanovitz@charleston.k12.sc.us

Registrar
LAN-Z
Data Clerk
GRE-OP


Extension 18182

Trish Anderson
patricia_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us

Records Clerk

 843-375-3541


Danielle Haberman
susan_haberman@charleston.k12.sc.us

Front Desk

843-881-8275 


Diane Lillibridge
diane_lillibridge@charleston.k12.sc.us
 

Testing Coordinator

 Ext. 65821

 



If You're in a Crisis Now

If you're in a crisis now, do not hesitate to call the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline:

Suicide Prevention












The National Suicide Prevention Lifeline provides free and confidential emotional support to people in suicidal crisis or emotional distress 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, across the United States.

Records Clerk

Records Clerk

Records Clerk

Records Clerk

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.